Hello cruel world!

I created this account over two years ago – mostly for the purpose of following other WordPress blogs – until  I thought, “why not create one of my own? Or even more than one?”

Without getting too far ahead of myself, here are some possible topics:

  1. Poetry. Haiku. Automatic writing. Word droppings of various shapes and sizes. I used to do this on my blogger account, but stopped in favor of Twitter and various Facebook groups.
  2. Retirement dreams. A virtual refrigerator door filled with images, ideas and musings on life approaching the light at end of the tunnel.
  3. Improvements to my haiku archive project. It’s miles ahead of where it was when I started it 15 years ago, but it still could be so much better.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

