recurring dreamscapes

waking-life

this morning I had one of those fragmented, meandering dreams in which I participated in an act of arson, walked into a television commercial (and was used as an extra), and stole a car – not necessarily in that order. And oh, I also flew on several occasions.

I’ve experienced this dream phenomenon more than once, and it’s always accomplished the same way. I’m running, or walking briskly, and essentially will myself airborne – always at a very low altitude for short distances. In this dream world, it’s never something seen as odd or special, but it also doesn’t happen very often. In fact it’s rare enough for me to wonder what might prompt it to show up in that particular dream.

Is it too late to switch my major back to Psychology?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

